Meet Our Team

Please contact the Master Plumbers Association of NSW for any queries you may have.

Association Staff

Albie Zavaglia

Albie Zavaglia

Financial Controller

MasterPlumbersNSW
albie@masterplumbers.com.au

Jazzmyn Hamshere

Jazzmyn Hamshere

RTO Trainee

Lana Potter-Rose

Lana Potter-Rose

Administration Coordinator

MasterPlumbersNSW
lana@masterplumbers.com.au

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Training Facilities Manager

MasterPlumbersNSW
DDI: 8789 7070
markb@mpatraining.com.au

Michael Bennett

Michael Bennett

General Manager

MasterPlumbersNSW
DDI: 8789 7010
michael@masterplumbers.com.au

Nada Daou

Nada Daou

Membership Services Officer

MasterPlumbersNSW
nada@masterplumbers.com.au

Nicola Crumlin

Nicola Crumlin

EA to the GM & Marketing Manager

MasterPlumbersNSW
DDI: 8789 7011
nicola@masterplumbers.com.au

Rod Jackson

Rod Jackson

Field Officer

Telisha Chapman

Telisha Chapman

Business Trainee

General Info

Telephone

(02) 8789 7000

General Enquiries

info@masterplumbers.com.au

Postal Address

PO Box 42 Lidcombe NSW 1825 Australia