Our Team

Albie Zavaglia

Albie Zavaglia

Financial Controller

Jazzmyn Hamshere

Jazzmyn Hamshere

Administration Assistant

Lana Potter-Rose

Lana Potter-Rose

Administration Coordinator

Luke Tabone

Luke Tabone

Operations Manager

MasterPlumbersNSW
DDI: 8789 7030
Ph: 0413 664 886
luke@masterplumbers.com.au

Mark Brown

Mark Brown

Training Facilities Manager

MasterPlumbersNSW
DDI: 8789 7070
markb@mpatraining.com.au

Michael Bennett

Michael Bennett

General Manager

MasterPlumbersNSW
DDI: 8789 7010
michael@masterplumbers.com.au

Nada Daou

Nada Daou

Membership Services Officer

Nicola Crumlin

Nicola Crumlin

EA to the GM & Marketing Manager

MasterPlumbersNSW
DDI: 8789 7011
nicola@masterplumbers.com.au

Paul Jarman

Paul Jarman

Trainer and Assessor

MasterPlumbersNSW
Ph: 0431 294 564
paulj@mpatraining.com.au

Rod Jackson

Rod Jackson

Field Officer

MasterPlumbersNSW
Ph: 8789 7050
rod@mpal.com.au
Telisha Chapman

Telisha Chapman

Business Trainee

Master Plumbers Association of NSW

(02) 8789 7000

info@masterplumbers.com.au

Excellence For The Plumbing Industry